laboratories Archive

Subject-based archive | Advanced Search | Total contents: 1 | Total contents visits: 11,976 |
Show contents published from   To

October 28, 2009 -


Didactic & Research LabsLabDirector1Nanoptronics Laboratories Dr. Mohammd Nejad 2Power Electronic & Electric, Magnetic Fields Research labDr. Abbas ShoulaeiResearch Labs No LabDirector1Relay and Protection Research Lab Dr.Seyyed Mohammad Shahrtash 2Electricity Network Protection & Automation Research Lab. Dr.Sadegh Jamali 3Computer Control & Fuzzy Logic Research Lab. Dr.Mohammadi4Special Machines & Drives Lab. Dr.Abolfazl Vahedi 5Research Lab. Harmonics Dr.Mohammad Ali Sherkat Masoum 6Renewable Energy Research Lab. Dr.Mohsen Kalantar7Power System Energy &Load Management Lab. Dr.Shahram Jadid8Power Quality Research Lab. Dr.Alireza Jalilian9Medical Electronics Research Lab. Dr.Hamid Behnam , Dr.Hojat Sabzpoushan,Dr. Abrishamifar 10Cryptography & Secure Systems Lab. Dr.Naderi 11Power Electronics Research Lab. Dr. Rahmati 12Electromagnetics Engineering Research Lab. (EMER Lab.) Dr.Homayoon Oraizi 13Nanoelectronics Research Lab. Dr. Ayatoollahi14Optoelectronic s Research Lab. Dr.Shokouhi, Dr. Mohammadnejad15Digital Image Processing Research Lab. Dr.Seyyed Ali-Asghar Beheshti Shirazi 16Signal & System Modeling Lab. (Control Division) Dr.Javad Poshtan17Signal & System Modeling Lab. (Communication Division) Dr.Mohammad Hossein Kahaei 18Wireless Communication Research Lab. Dr.Bahman Abolhassani19EMC Research Lab.Dr.Ahmad Cheldavi 20Intelligent Systems Research LabDr.Mohammad Farrokhi 21Digital Communication and Control Systems Lab. (DCCS) Dr.Abolfazl FalahatiDidactic LabsNoLabDirector1(Industrial Electronics Lab)Dr.Alireza Jalilian3Measurement & Circuit LabMr.Farmarz Kazerani4Control Lab. Mrs Azimi5Electrical machines Lab.Mr. Abolfazl Asharioun6Electronics II & III Lab. M.Fariborz 7Electronics I Lab & Project Room Mrs.Habibi8Digital Circuits & Pulse Technique Lab. Mrs.Bidvand9Microprocessor Lab. M.Farid Tootoonchian 10Microwave Lab. Dr.Majid Tayarani 11Communication Circuits & Digital Transmission System Lab. Dr.Majid Tayarani ، Dr.Abolfazl Falahati , Mrs Fatemi